Make a Payment


To view the contact details for individual members of staff, please click on their name to expand.


Pearson, Rodney

Chief Executive Officer

Hopewell, Sacheen

Manager Corporate Services

Position vacant,

Finance Coordinator

Breed, Bryce

Senior Corporate Services Officer

Puckridge, Bonnie

Executive Assistant

Wandner, Marg

Rates / Payroll Officer

Elliott, Julie

Senior Administration Officer - Works

Crettenden, Julie

Community Development Officer

Anderson, Jenna

Administration Officer - Governance & HR

Miller, Carolyn

Corporate Services Assistant

Roberts, Kimberley

Trainee Administration Officer
Top of Page
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula|PO Box 41, Cummins SA 5631
Tel: (08) 8676 0400|Fax: (08) 8676 2375 | Email:
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula