Make a Payment

Works Department

To view the contact details for individual members of staff, please click on their name to expand.

Works Department

Douglas, Alex

Director of Works & Infrastructure

Jutzen, Gary

Works Manager

Rogers, Barrie

Airport Manager

Stirling, Dale

Works Project Officer

Hall, David

Works Coordinator

Newland, Matthew

Airport Operations Officer
Top of Page
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula|PO Box 41, Cummins SA 5631
Tel: (08) 8676 0400|Fax: (08) 8676 2375 | Email:
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula