Development / Inspectorial

To view the contact details for individual members of staff, please click on their name to expand.

Development / Inspectorial

Blacker, Leith

Manager Development & Environmental Services

Piro, Mark

General Inspector

Ettridge, Wendy

Development Administration Officer

Windsor, Jenni

Administration Support Officer (PT)
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula|PO Box 41, Cummins SA 5631
Tel: (08) 8676 2106|Fax: (08) 8676 2375|Email: