Make a Payment

Council Meetings

2017 Meeting Dates

**Dates subject to change

2017

Friday, January 20

Friday, February 17

Friday, March 17

Friday, April 28

Friday, May 19

Friday, June 16

Friday, July 21

Friday, August 18

Friday, September 15

Friday, October 20

Friday, November 17

Friday, December 15

Deputations

Members of the community who wish to address Council are able to by way of a Deputation. This is to be arranged by a written request being provided to Council at least two weeks prior to the Council meeting, to enable inclusion in the Council agenda. Deputations are limited to a time frame of 10 minutes.

Please post your written request for a Deputation to:-

District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula
PO Box 41
Cummins SA 5631

 OR email:-

mail@dclep.sa.gov.au 

Top of Page
Weather
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula|PO Box 41, Cummins SA 5631
Tel: (08) 8676 0400|Fax: (08) 8676 2375 | Email: mail@dclep.sa.gov.au
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula
Navigation