Make a Payment

Committee Meetings

Cummins Homes Committee Members:-

Committee Members; Mayor Julie Low, Cr Jo-Anne Quigley, Brian Trealor, Cathy Haarsma, Mick Howell, Robert Wedd, Liz Mickan, Alex Douglas (Director Works & Infrastructure)

Upcoming meeting dates are as follows;

Wed Oct 5 2016

Thurs Dec 1 2016

Thurs Feb 2 2017

Meetings will commence at 4pm located in the Cummins Council Chambers.

Audit Committee Members:-

Mayor Julie Low, Cr Wendy Holman, Rod Pearson (CEO), Troy Smith (Accountant), Dion Watson (Independent Member) and Maureen Mattsson (Independent Member)

Meetings of the Audit Committe will be held on a quarterly basis with meeting dates to be determined at the prior meeting. Meetings will commence at 1pm located in Council's Port Lincoln Branch Office.

Upcoming meeting dates will be posted on the website when they are known.


Top of Page
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula|PO Box 41, Cummins SA 5631
Tel: (08) 8676 0400|Fax: (08) 8676 2375 | Email:
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula